Notifications

12 views

Details

This the expected behavior for the following reason.

"Notifications are cached locally on the app and are cleared out when a user logs out. There is no backend config or a way in-app to control this behavior."




Article Information

Last Updated:2020-08-31 07:11:11
Published:2020-08-31