If an agent in agent workspace locks the computer he/she will be marked as offline in the backend. After unlocking the computer and coming back to the page the agent's availability status will still show as "Online" but in reality it's actually offline. The agent's availability status will only be shown accurately after refreshing the page.
Steps to Reproduce
1. Login as an agent and navigate to agent workspace
2. Set availability status to online
3. Lock the computer
4. After a brief period of time, unlock it
-->At this point in time the agent's status is already marked as offline from the backend
5. After coming back to agent workspace the agent's status still displays as online
-->The agent's true status will only be reflected if the page is refreshed at this time
This issue is under review. To receive notifications when more information is available, subscribe to this Known Error article by clicking the Subscribe button at the top right of the article. If you are able to upgrade, review the Fixed In or Intended Fix Version fields to determine whether any versions have a planned or permanent fix.
Related Problem: PRB1404124