Notifications

18 views

Description

"Moving back to triage board" UI action is not visible to safe_scrum_master role user

Steps to Reproduce

1. Install SAFe and Unified SAFe plugins.
2. Create a user with safe_scrum_master and rm_defect_admin roles.
3. Login as the created user.
4. Navigate to SAFe board, team level backlog.
5. Click the "Triage Board" link, and create a new defect triage definition.
6. Create some defects and add them to backlog.
7. Navigate to SAFe board, team level backlog.
8. Open the new added defect record.

Issue: There is no "Move back to triage board" UI action shown.
Expected: SAFe scrum master should also see the "Move back to triage board" link. 

Workaround

Issue is fixed in Paris release


Related Problem: PRB1380937

Seen In

There is no data to report.

Intended Fix Version

Paris

Safe Harbor Statement

This "Intended Fix Version" information is meant to outline ServiceNow's general product direction and should not be relied upon in making a purchasing decision. The information provided here is for information purposes only and may not be incorporated into any contract. It is not a commitment, promise, or legal obligation to deliver any material, code, or functionality. The development, release, and timing of any features or functionality described for our products remains at ServiceNow's sole discretion.

Associated Community Threads

There is no data to report.

Article Information

Last Updated:2020-05-11 06:00:08
Published:2020-05-11