Notifications

14 views

Description

When viewing the plugin logs you can see Multiple activations, even though the plugin is already activated.

When reviewing the activation pair up with the upgrade logs.

Resolution

This is expected behaviour, when the system is being upgraded it will "re-activate" the plugin and any new files will be downloaded and existing files will be updated if needed or skipped if they have been marked as being customized by the customers or if they have not been changed in the release.

Article Information

Last Updated:2020-03-17 12:48:54
Published:2020-01-15