> When KM owner/ reviewer clicks on “delete” button for a knowledge article, then the following error message is being displayed Deleting a draft version of this "block", will only delete this particular version, and not all the older published versions of the blocks. This deletion will also remove all minor versions of this block, up to the last published version. The versions that will be deleted are: KB0010365 v3.01 The message should read as "Deleting a draft version of this article" instead
Release or Environment
> London and NY Patch 2.
> It is the expected behavior.
> Issue is fixed in Madrid Patch 7 and NY Patch 2 Hot Fix 1 and later releases.
> For more information, look at the Problem - PRB1324698.