Notifications

262 views

Description

Since the upgrade to London when personalising the list on a related list as soon as you click ok to confirm the change you are presented with a popup confirming if you want to leave the page. The list change takes effect but the popup should not occur.

Steps to Reproduce

  1. Open the Incident form.
  2. Scroll to Task SLA related list.
    3. Click the Gear icon to personalize.
  3. Add/remove a column in the slushbucket.
  4. Click Ok.

A pop-up will show to leave the site. 

Workaround

This problem has been fixed. If you are able to upgrade, review the Fixed In or Intended Fix Version fields to determine whether any versions have a planned or permanent fix.

 


Related Problem: PRB1324041

Seen In

SR - IRM - GRC Profiles - Madrid 2019 Q2
SR - IRM - Risk Management - New York 2019 Q3

Intended Fix Version

London Patch 8 Hot Fix 3

Fixed In

Madrid Patch 5
New York

Safe Harbor Statement

This "Intended Fix Version" information is meant to outline ServiceNow's general product direction and should not be relied upon in making a purchasing decision. The information provided here is for information purposes only and may not be incorporated into any contract. It is not a commitment, promise, or legal obligation to deliver any material, code, or functionality. The development, release, and timing of any features or functionality described for our products remains at ServiceNow's sole discretion.

Associated Community Threads

There is no data to report.

Article Information

Last Updated:2019-08-09 06:32:15
Published:2019-05-24