33 views

Overview


Deactivating a user group will NOT remove the roles inherited by that group from user accounts.  Users who are still part of the group will continue to inherit the roles.

 

Additional Information


This is the expected functionality.

 

Workaround


The user can simply remove the roles from the deactivated group.

Article Information

Last Updated:2018-08-30 10:49:14
Published:2018-08-30