13 views


Description


How to disable UI16 for all users.

Procedure


1. Navigate to User Preferences on Navigator filter
2. Filter the records as Name=use.concourse and System=true
2. Open 'use.concourse' user preferences record
3. Change the value field from true to false and save it
4. Logout/Login
 
Note: If the user preferences 'use.concourse' is not assigned to any particular user then it will deactivate the UI16 for all the users. If you see more than one occurrence of the same user preferences and its value is set to true please then set it to false as well.

Applicable Versions


Kingston, Jakarta and Istanbul

 

Article Information

Last Updated:2018-08-24 11:12:31
Published:2018-08-23