18 views

Description

When the glide.ui.advanced system property is true, a duplicate Save button on Notification Preference-Create Channel/Create Personal Notification is displayed.

Steps to Reproduce

  1. Log in as admin.

  2. Set the glide.ui.advanced system property to true.

  3. Click the gear icon next to the user avatar (the Settings icon) and select Notifications.

  4. Click Create Channel or Create Personal Notification.

    Note that there are two Save buttons.

 

Workaround

Choose the duplicate button that you do not want to display and add the following record in the UI Action visibility related list:

Visibility: Exclude
View: Concourse Notification Preference

 


Related Problem: PRB1280868

Seen In

There is no data to report.

Associated Community Threads

There is no data to report.

Article Information

Last Updated:2018-07-26 11:50:35
Published:2018-07-26