59 views

 

Issue Summary

The issue is whether non-maint users are able to directly delete the connectors in the workflow engine.

  

Most Probable Cause

Any user who has the permission to check out can have an option to delete the connectors in the workflow.

  

Solution Proposed

Any user who has the permission to check out the workflow can create, delete, or modify the workflow. They also have an option to delete the connectors.

For more information, see the product documentation topic Workflow Roles.

Article Information

Last Updated:2017-11-16 21:41:46
Published:2017-11-17