18 views

Description

If you open the Delete dialog from a list, cancel the dialog, and then open the Move to Application dialog and click Confirm, the records are deleted from the table.

Steps to Reproduce

  1. Log in as an admin.

  2. Create a new application named Example.

  3. Switch back to the global (-- None --) Application.

  4. Create a new business rule named Test.

  5. Navigate to the list of business rules (sys_script_list.do).

  6. Select the check box for the new Test business rule record.

  7. Select Delete under Actions on selected rows.

  8. Click Cancel in the dialog box.

  9. Select Move to application under Actions on selected rows.

  10. In the dialog, press Enter.

    Note that the Test business rule has been deleted.

 

Workaround

No workaround exists at this time. 


Related Problem: PRB709172

Seen In

Calgary
Eureka Patch 13 Hot Fix 5

Associated Community Threads

There is no data to report.

Article Information

Last Updated:2016-11-10 20:46:42
Published:2016-11-11